dealsbrazerzkidai.blogg.se

Poker quest review
Poker quest review











I sent another email and tried one last time. They said: As far as your chips go, I'm afraid we don't usually offer compensation for something other than confirmed technical issues. I ended up getting some generic email about how they couldn't do anything for me.

poker quest review

Please do the right thing and help a loyal customer out. Spending $100s and $100s of packages each week to get bad beats after bad beats. It has left a very bad taste in my mouth. If I don't get any chips back, at least close to half which isn't that much to ask for considering that I've spent close to $1,000.00 I will be leaving this website. With all the money I've spent on here, I would sure think someone working for this site would understand and do something on behalf of a loyal customer that has always been purchasing on here. I originally had 70 billion like I said and I don't expect to get 70 billion back and It would be nice to get half of that back. I usually don't ask for some chips back but I hope whoever reads this will understand my situation and put some chips back into my account. I try my very best to win and I know bad beats happen, but they are happening consistently. With all the money I spent, all I have is 1 billion in chips to show for it. I've spent $100 almost each week in hopes of getting back up to where I was. I've had great hands to start with and then somehow end up losing at the river. But this month, I've been getting nothing but bad beats after bad beats. I always buy specials and support this website. I have spent close to $1,000.00 in packages alone. MY FIRST E-MAIL TO THEM: I'm a very irate/upset customer right now. I played a lot of tournaments and have been doing well for the certain "good" cycle I happened to be in.

poker quest review

I purchased a couple of special packages but for the most part, had won those chips on regular tables as well as tournaments. I finally had a total of $70 Billion Chips. I assumed that it was rigged to some extent but I couldn't have imagined how rigged it truly was until NOW. Going into spring, I happened to notice more suspicious activity. This website has been going downhill for me I'd say this past late winter or so. I will no longer be playing with some of the regulars and great people I've met over the years. Not to take away anything that they're feeling about the website but since I've been on there for 3 years, the hurt is more intense because as I write this, I will NO LONGER be on that website anymore. This is hard to type really because since I've been on there for so long, I feel even more hurt and screwed over by this website than a new person joining. I even played with a few regulars on there. For the most part, I've had a good time on it and have made many friends and buddies. I guess a part of me couldn't fathom the thought that this site may in fact be a "scam website". Some days, I only kept getting cold cards but I stuck with it and tried to look at the positives and be optimistic with the website. At first, I thought I was in a terrible bad cycle for a long time when it came to winning and getting bad cards. Fast forward, this year has been incredibly sketchy to say the least. Yes, there was an occasional bad beat and you had the river rats playing that ended up winning but nothing too sketchy about it since I usually broke even or ended up winning a little bit.

poker quest review

When I first joined, the website was actually pretty good in all fairness. So as you can imagine, I've had a lot of patience over the years with this website. *THIS IS GOING TO BE A LONG REVIEW* I have been a customer and have been playing on this website for about 3 years.













Poker quest review